Primo ottobre

Take me home
you silly girl
put your arms around me
take me home
you silly girl
all the world’s not round without you

I’m so sorry that I broke your heart
please don’t leave my side
take me home
you silly girl
cause I’m still in love with you

(Tom Waits, Take me home. Canzone del primo d’ottobre) 

 

Primo ottobreultima modifica: 2008-10-01T09:05:00+02:00da capecchi
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

4 pensieri su “Primo ottobre

  1. She sends me blue valentines
    all the way from philadelphia
    to mark the anniversary
    of someone that I used to be
    and it feels just like there’s
    a warrant out for my arrest
    got me checkin’ in my rearview mirrror
    and I’m always on the run
    thats why I change my name
    and I didn’t think you’d ever find me here

    🙂

    Stefano

  2. Anche “Dove siamo rimasti a terra Nutless” di V.Capossela,è una canzone da uggiosi giorni d’ottobre non trovi?
    Gnorres

I commenti sono chiusi.